Alright…..

I’ve decided that since I can only handle so many bitchy posts about RINOs and Obama that I would share a few things going on in my life right now.  I live on a farm in Southern Illinois that I run with my brother and my uncle which me and my brother took over from my dad who passed away from cancer a couple of years ago.  I take care of most of the business operations.  It is probably a better use of my business degree than crop adjusting was which was my previous job that I did for 5 years.  Anyway, the farming is not going so great right now because we still have around 400 acres of beans to plant before the July 15th cut-off date even though it has rained around 10 inches in the past week and a half.  I’ve kind of started this blog to keep me busy and funnel my bitchiness into a healthier expression than, say, punching my younger brother.  I’m new to this so bear with me. I find that I do better by responding to questions and comments than trying to come up with topics out of thin air so if any of you has a question or suggestion then feel free to comment below or drop me a line.